/Der VdM Vorstand

Der VdM Vorstand

Werner Bicker
Vorsitzender

Oberwiesenstraße 21
70619 Stuttgart
Telefon: 0711 50445488
werner.bicker@vdm.de
Franz-Peter Strohbücker
Geschäftsführender Vorsitzender

Am Sonnenweg 54
70619 Stuttgart
Telefon: 0711 45998294
Telefax: 0711 4516576
franz-peter.strohbuecker@vdm.de
Hermann Schenk
Schatzmeister

Ricarda-Huch-Straße 27
73760 Ostfildern
Telefon: 0711 16123362
Mobil: 0170 6340258
hermann.schenk@vdm.de
Michael Sommer
Schriftführer

Turmstraße 10, 73728 Esslingen
Telefon: 0711 3051521
Telefax: 0711 3051522
Mobil: 0177 8040247
michael.sommer@vdm.de
Dipl.- Kfm. Edgar Krause
FE-Vorsitzender

Venloer Straße 27
50672 Köln
Telefon: 0221 527904
Telefax: 0221 5626575
Mobil: 0171 5345095
edgar.krause@vdm.de
Markus Burgdorf
Norddeutschland

Marienwalder Straße 1
31020 Salzhemmendorf
Telefon: 05186 9412121
Mobil: 0171 2207997
markus.burgdorf@vdm.de
Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Keßler
Berlin / Brandenburg

Klingsorstraße 28
12167 Berlin
Telefon: 030 81466960
Telefax: 030 81466961
andreas.kessler@vdm.de
Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Ridder
Westdeutschland

Bergstraße 7a
53721 Siegburg
Telefon: 02241 1201863
Telefax: 02241 1201864
klaus.ridder@vdm.de
Eva M. Uebel
Rhein/Main

Rosbacher Weg 28
D-61206 Wöllstadt
Telefon: 06034 911312
Telefax: 06034 911314
Mobil: 0172 9758316
eva.uebel@vdm.de
Gottfried Weitbrecht
Südwestdeutschland

Grazer Straße 62
70469 Stuttgart
Telefon: 0711 8518-12
Telefax: 0711 8518-49
gottfried.weitbrecht@vdm.de
Dipl.-Volksw. Isabella Finsterwalder
Süddeutschland

Roseggerstraße 14
85653 Aying
Telefon: 08095 870223
Telefax: 08095 870222
Mobil: 0171 8302371
isabella.finsterwalder@vdm.de